2016 MEA Award Winners!!


Back row, left to right: Outgoing MEA president Jeff Harris, Ben Thrash (1st place, PhD paper), Chelsea Darnell (1st place, Masters Paper Sec 1), Nick Bateman (2nd, PhD Paper), Whitney Crow (2nd, PhD Poster), Tyler Towles (1st, Masters Paper, Sec 2); Front row, left to right: Ty Smith (2nd, Masters Paper, Sec 1), Matthew Thorn (2nd, Masters Poster), James Clements (1st, Undergraduate Poster), Santos Portugal (1st, PhD Poster), Sara McGinnis (2nd, Masters Paper, Sec 2), and Ellie Moen (1st, Masters Poster).

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s